Contact Us

Senior Leadership and Staff

Chair

Chris Ragan | Montreal
chair@ecofiscal.ca

Executive Director

Dale Beugin | Ottawa
dbeugin@ecofiscal.ca

Media Relations

Annette Dubreuil | Toronto
Communications Director
adubreuil@ecofiscal.ca
   416.825.1474

Staff

Jonathan Arnold | Vancouver
Senior Research Associate
jarnold@ecofiscal.ca

Antonietta Ballerini | Montreal
Project Administrator
aballerini@ecofiscal.ca

Jason Dion | Ottawa
Lead Researcher
jdion@ecofiscal.ca

Brendan Frank | Ottawa
Research Associate
bfrank@ecofiscal.ca

Alexandra Gair | Toronto
Outreach Manager
agair@ecofiscal.ca
   416.994.3081

Rachel Samson| Toronto
Professional Development Manager
rsamson@ecofiscal.ca

Pull up a chair

Let’s talk about the jobs, technologies, and industries Canada needs for a prosperous 21st-century economy. Let’s talk about how we can improve our competitive landscape as well as the quality of our air, land, and water. And let’s talk about the policies it will take to get us there. It’s possible, it’s pragmatic, and it’s one of the greatest opportunities of our generation.

Join the Conversation. Share your views.

   Sign up for our newsletter
   Send us an email
    Follow us on Twitter
    Like us on Facebook
    Connect with us on LinkedIn
    Follow us on Google+
    Watch our videos on YouTube
    Call us at 514.398.4400 ext. 00122

Mailing Address:

Canada’s Ecofiscal Commission
c/o Department of Economics
McGill University
855 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2T7