Contact Us

Canada’s Ecofiscal Commission Senior Leadership and Staff

Chair

Chris Ragan, Chair
chair@ecofiscal.ca

Administration

Antonietta Ballerini
Project Administrator
aballerini@ecofiscal.ca

Research

Dale Beugin
Research Director
dbeugin@ecofiscal.ca

Jonathan Arnold
Research Associate
jarnold@ecofiscal.ca

Jaon Dion
Research Associate
jdion@ecofiscal.ca

Communications

Annette Dubreuil
Communications Director
adubreuil@ecofiscal.ca
    M: 416.825.1474

Alexandra Gair
Outreach Manager
agair@ecofiscal.ca
   M: 416.994.3081

Pull up a chair

Let’s talk about the jobs, technologies, and industries Canada needs for a prosperous 21st-century economy. Let’s talk about how we can improve our competitive landscape as well as the quality of our air, land, and water. And let’s talk about the policies it will take to get us there. It’s possible, it’s pragmatic, and it’s one of the greatest opportunities of our generation.

Join the Conversation. Share your views.

   Sign up for our newsletter
   Send us an email
    Follow us on Twitter
    Like us on Facebook
    Connect with us on LinkedIn
    Follow us on Google+
    Watch our videos on YouTube
    Call us at 514-398-4400 ext. 00122

Mailing Address:

Canada’s Ecofiscal Commission
c/o Department of Economics
McGill University
855 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2T7