Contact Us

Senior Leadership and Staff

Chair

Chris Ragan | Montreal
chair@ecofiscal.ca

Executive Director

Dale Beugin | Ottawa
dbeugin@ecofiscal.ca

Media Relations

Annette Dubreuil | Toronto
Communications Director
adubreuil@ecofiscal.ca

Staff

Jonathan Arnold | Vancouver
Senior Research Associate
jarnold@ecofiscal.ca

Antonietta Ballerini | Montreal
Project Administrator
aballerini@ecofiscal.ca

Katrine Claassens | Montreal
Communications Officer
kclaassens@ecofiscal.ca
   M: 514.576.2406

Jason Dion | Ottawa
Lead Researcher
jdion@ecofiscal.ca

Brendan Frank | Ottawa
Research Associate
bfrank@ecofiscal.ca

Alexandra Gair | Toronto
Outreach Manager
agair@ecofiscal.ca
   M: 416.994.3081

Rachel Samson| Toronto
Professional Development Manager
rsamson@ecofiscal.ca