Contact Us

Senior Leadership and Staff


Chris Ragan | Montreal


Dale Beugin | Ottawa
Executive Director & Research Director

Jonathan Arnold | Vancouver
Research Associate

Jaon Dion | Ottawa
Research Associate

Brendan Frank | Ottawa
Research Associate


Annette Dubreuil | Toronto
Communications Director
    M: 416.825.1474

Alexandra Gair | Toronto
Outreach Manager
   M: 416.994.3081

Katrine Claassens | Montreal
Communications Coordinator
   M: 514.576.2406


Antonietta Ballerini | Montreal
Project Administrator

Pull up a chair

Let’s talk about the jobs, technologies, and industries Canada needs for a prosperous 21st-century economy. Let’s talk about how we can improve our competitive landscape as well as the quality of our air, land, and water. And let’s talk about the policies it will take to get us there. It’s possible, it’s pragmatic, and it’s one of the greatest opportunities of our generation.

Join the Conversation. Share your views.

   Sign up for our newsletter
   Send us an email
    Follow us on Twitter
    Like us on Facebook
    Connect with us on LinkedIn
    Follow us on Google+
    Watch our videos on YouTube
    Call us at 514-398-4400 ext. 00122

Mailing Address:

Canada’s Ecofiscal Commission
c/o Department of Economics
McGill University
855 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2T7